Cracking The Code Of Sin

2 Parts | By:

In this 2-part series based on his book “Fatal Distractions”, Ed Young reveals the secret to overcoming obstacles that mess up our lives. As he sets out to crack the code of sin, he exposes the major sins that confront us all, like pride, anger, envy, slothfulness, lust, gluttony, and greed, and gives practical steps to achieve victory over each one.

sermons from this Series

    1. Sinetics: Part 1

    Sinetics: Part 1

    Exploring The Aspects Of Sin

    What is sin? Why do we sin? What are the consequences of sin? Ed Young answers these and other basic questions about sin and temptation, as an introduction to the seven deadly sins: pride, anger, greed, lust, envy, gluttony, and slothfulness.
    Download FREE
    2. Sinetics: Part 2

    Sinetics: Part 2

    Dealing With The Consequences Of Sin

    We know what sin is, but how do we deal with it? In this message, Ed talks about the games we play in trying to rationalize our behavior. He then presents Gods ultimate plan for dealing with sin and biblical strategies to combat it in our daily lives.
    Download FREE